• Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name School Name School Phone Number Department E-mail Address Section URL
    Aaron Tennant Davis Elementary (269) 423-6953 Regional Special Ed Supervisor atennant@raiderpride.org
    Adduci Jennifer Davis Elementary (269) 423-6908 Art jadduci@raiderpride.org
    Allett Michelle Davis Elementary (269) 423-6983 5th Grade Teacher mallett@raiderpride.org
    Augst Nancy Jr. Sr. Highschool (269) 423-6855 Secretary naugst@raiderpride.org
    Baker Danean Davis Elementary (269) 423-6964 Kindergarten Teacher dbaker@raiderpride.org
    Baushke Jennifer District Office (269) 423-6804 Assistant Bookkeeper jbaushke@raiderpride.org
    Beute Harvey Davis Elementary (269) 423-6961 1st Grade Teacher hbeute@raiderpride.org
    Beyette Erin Jr. Sr. Highschool (269) 423-6914 Science ebeyette@raiderpride.org
    Bonhomme Robert Jr. Sr. Highschool (269) 423-6878 Instructional Coach rbonhomme@raiderpride.org
    Botti Ben Jr. Sr. Highschool (269) 423-6915 Dean of Students bbotti@raiderpride.org
    Botti Michelle Davis Elementary (269) 423-6963 Kindergarten Teacher mbotti@raiderpride.org
    Burwell Scott Jr. Sr. Highschool (269) 423-6880 Science/Biology Teacher sburwell@raiderpride.org
    Bush Kim Davis Elementary (269) 423-6970 2nd Grade Teacher kbush@raiderpride.org
    Callahan Jackson Technology Services (269)423-6805 Technology Support Specialist jcallahan@raiderpride.org
    Christoferson Ashley Jr. Sr. Highschool (269) 423-6853 HS/MS Counselor Achristoferson@raiderpride.org
    Christoferson Ashley Davis Elementary (269) 423-6957 Davis Counselor achristoferson@raiderpride.org
    Conover Joshua Jr. Sr. Highschool (269) 423-6873 Mathematics Teacher jconover@raiderpride.org
    Creagan Patrick District Office (269) 423-6800 Superintendent pcreagan@raiderpride.org
    Cugnetti Kim Davis Elementary (269) 423-6951 Principal kcugnetti@raiderpride.org
    Dick Bob Jr. Sr. Highschool (269) 423-6879 Geometry/Chem/PhysicsTeacher bdick@raiderpride.org
    Dobberstein Molly Davis Elementary (269) 423-6962 1st Grade Teacher mdobberstein@raiderpride.org
    Ebeling Kelli Davis Elementary (269) 423-6965 Kindergarten Teacher kebeling@raiderpride.org
    Essex Vicki Jr. Sr. Highschool (269) 423-6870 High School/Special Education vessex@raiderpride.org
    Ferrari Alexa Davis Elementary (269) 423-6966 Davis Elementary/Special Education aferrari@raiderpride.org
    Fisher McKelle Davis Elementary (269) 423-6955 Secretary mcfisher@raiderpride.org
    Fuentes Kathy Davis Elementary (269) 423-6917 2nd Grade Teacher kfuentes@raiderpride.org
    Grimm Dan Technology Services (269) 423-6815 Technology Director dgrimm@raiderpride.org
    Grosvenor Greg Jr. Sr. Highschool (269) 423-6883 Physical Education Teacher ggrosvenor@raiderpride.org
    Gumper Zach Jr. Sr. Highschool (269) 423-6859 Teacher zgumper@raiderpride.org
    Haas Joanne Davis Elementary (269) 423-6981 4th Grade Teacher jhaas@raiderpride.org
    Hofer Staci Jr. Sr. Highschool (269) 423-6856 Spanish Shofer@raiderpirde.org
    Kennedy Mitch Jr. Sr. Highschool (269) 423-6916 Spec. Ed/6th Math/7th Sci Teacher mkennedy@raiderpride.org
    Klein Trevor Jr. Sr. Highschool (269) 423-6872 Teacher Tklein@raiderpride.org
    Kovalcik Ashley Davis Elementary (269) 423-6980 Special Education akovalcik@raiderpride.org
    Krall Cindy Transportation (269)423-7091 Transportation Director ckrall@raiderpride.org
    Leffler Paul Davis Elementary (269) 423-6984 5th Grade Teacher pleffler@raiderpride.org
    Leighton-Moser Julie Davis Elementary (269) 423-6950 Instructional Aide jmoser@raiderpride.org
    Losey Sue Davis Elementary (269) 423-6982 4th Grade slosey@raiderpride.org
    Madden Amy Davis Elementary (269) 423-6972 3rd Grade Teacher amadden@raiderpride.org
    McGuire Christine Jr. Sr. Highschool (269) 423-6917 English cmcguire@raiderpride.org
    McLouth Matt Jr. Sr. Highschool (269) 423-6851 Principal mmclouth@raiderpride.org
    Nuckels Karen Davis Elementary (269) 423-6987 Special Education knuckels@raiderpride.org
    Osbeck Theresa District Office (269) 423-6802 Admin Asst to the Superintendent tosbeck@raiderpride.org
    Palanca Mary Jr. Sr. Highschool (269) 423-6858 English Teacher mpalanca@raiderpride.org
    Parish Joe District Office (269) 436-0052 Maintenance & Grounds Director jmparish@raiderpride.org
    Pease Sarah Jr. Sr. Highschool (269) 423-6878 World History/Geography Spease@raiderpride.org
    Penning Sara Davis Elementary (269)423-6954 Secretary sross@raiderpride.org
    Peterson Nancy Davis Elementary (269) 423-6959 1st Grade Teacher npeterson@raiderpride.org
    Peyton Dylan Jr. Sr. Highschool (269) 423-6857 English dpeyton@raiderpride.org
    Rajzer Beverly Jr. Sr. Highschool (269) 423-6864 Instructional Aide blrajzer@raiderpride.org
    Rosema Justin Davis Elementary (269) 423-6814 PE Teacher jrosema@raiderpride.org
    Ross Jill Davis Elementary (269) 423-6950 Instructional Aide jmross@raiderpride.org
    Shindeldecker Kristen Davis Elementary (269) 423-6975 Reading Interventionist kshindeldecker@raiderpride.org
    Southworth Brian Jr. Sr. Highschool (269) 423-6871 Spec. Ed. Teacher/Athletic Dir. bsouthworth@raiderpride.org
    Stiger Angela Jr. Sr. Highschool (269) 423-6876 Science astiger@raiderpride.org
    Sturgis Rodney Jr. Sr. Highschool (269) 423-6982 Special Education Teacher rsturgis@raiderpride.org
    Tyria Darren Davis Elementary (269) 423-6985 5th Grade Teacher dtyria@raiderpride.org
    Tyria Kathy Jr. Sr. Highschool (269) 423-6916 Math ktyria@raiderpride.org
    Wallace Jessica Jr. Sr. Highschool (269) 423-6911 K-12 Band & Music jwallace@raiderpride.org
    Warkentien Kathy Davis Elementary (269) 423-6950 Instructional Aide kwarkentien@raiderpride.org
    Wentzel Nicole Jr. Sr. Highschool (269) 423-6854 Secretary nwentzel@raiderpride.org
    Wicklund Tim Jr. Sr. Highschool (269) 423-6877 Mathematics Teacher twicklund@raiderpride.org
    Wilder Julie Elementary (269) 423-6909 2nd Grade Teacher jwilder@raiderpride.org


Last Modified on February 12, 2020