• Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name School Name School Phone Number Department E-mail Address Section URL
    Allett Michelle Davis Elementary (269) 423-6983 5th Grade Teacher mallett@raiderpride.org
    Augst Nancy High School (269) 423-6855 Secretary naugst@raiderpride.org
    Baker Danean Davis Elementary (269) 423-6964 Kindergarten Teacher dbaker@raiderpride.org
    Baushke Jennifer District Office (269) 423-6804 Assistant Bookkeeper jbaushke@raiderpride.org
    Beute Harvey Davis Elementary (269) 423-6961 1st Grade Teacher hbeute@raiderpride.org
    Bonhomme Robert Middle School/High School (269) 423-6878 Instructional Coach rbonhomme@raiderpride.org
    Botti Ben Middle School & High School (269) 423-6915 Dean of Students bbotti@raiderpride.org
    Botti Michelle Davis Elementary (269) 423-6963 Kindergarten Teacher mmbotti@raiderpride.org
    Bryant Nick Technology Services 269-423-6805 Technology Director nbryant@raiderpride.org
    Burwell Scott High School (269) 423-6880 Science/Biology Teacher sburwell@raiderpride.org
    Bush Kim Davis Elementary (269) 423-6970 2nd Grade Teacher kabush@raiderpride.org
    Conover Joshua High School (269) 423-6873 Mathematics Teacher jconover@raiderpride.org
    Creagan Patrick District Office (269) 423-6800 Superintendent pcreagan@raiderpride.org
    Cugnetti Kim Davis Elementary (269) 423-6951 Principal kcugnetti@raiderpride.org
    Dick Bob High School (269) 423-6879 Geometry/Chem/PhysicsTeacher bdick@raiderpride.org
    Dickeson Josh Middle School 269-423-6909 Science Teacher jdickeson@raiderpride.org
    Dobberstein Molly Davis Elementary (269) 423-6962 1st Grade Teacher mdobberstein@raiderpride.org
    Ebeling Kelli Davis Elementary (269) 423-6965 Kindergarten Teacher kebeling@raiderpride.org
    Essex Vicki High School (269) 423-6856 Special Education/ELA Teacher vessex@raiderpride.org
    Ferrari Alexa Davis Elementary (269) 423-6987 Special Education Teacher aferrari@raiderpride.org
    Fisher Mickey Davis Elementary (269) 423-6966 Special Education Teacher mfisher@raiderpride.org
    Fisher McKelle Davis Elementary (269) 423-6955 Secretary mcfisher@raiderpride.org
    Fuentes Kathy Middle School (269) 423-6917 6-8 ELA Teacher kfuentes@raiderpride.org
    Gelder Ashley High School & Middle School (269) 423-6853 Counselor agelder@raiderpride.org
    Grosvenor Greg High School (269) 423-6883 Physical Education Teacher ggrosvenor@raiderpride.org
    Gumper Zach High School (269) 423-6859 Teacher zgumper@raiderpride.org
    Haas Joanne Davis Elementary (269) 423-6981 4th Grade Teacher jhaas@raiderpride.org
    Harter Heather High School & Middle School 269-423-6870 Spanish Teacher hharter@raiderpride.org
    Henningsen Matt Middle School (269) 423-6872 7th grade Geog/Health Teacher jhenningsen@raiderpride.org
    Kennedy Mitch High School & Middle School 269-4236916 Spec. Ed/6th Math/7th Sci Teacher mkennedy@raiderpride.org
    Kniebes Brenda Davis Elementary (269) 423-6971 2nd Grade Teacher bkniebes@raiderpride.org
    Krall Cindy Transportation (269)423-7091 Transportation Director ckrall@raiderpride.org
    Leffler Paul Davis Elementary (269) 423-6984 5th Grade Teacher pleffler@raiderpride.org
    Leighton-Moser Julie Davis Elementary (269) 423-6950 Instructional Aide jmoser@raiderpride.org
    Long Jim Middle School & High School (269) 423-6919 Mathematics Teacher jlong@raiderpride.org
    Losey Sue Davis Elementary (269) 423-6980 4th Grade Teacher slosey@raiderpride.org
    Madden Amy Davis Elementary (269) 423-6972 3rd Grade Teacher amadden@raiderpride.org
    Marlow Megan Middle School & Elementary (269) 423-6914 K-5 Computers/Teacher mmarlow@raiderpride.org
    McLouth Matt Middle School & High School (269) 423-6851 Principal mmclouth@raiderpride.org
    Moerman Celeste Middle School & High School (269) 423-6908 Art Teacher cmoerman@raiderpride.org
    Morton Cathy Davis Elementary (269) 423-6953 Regional Special Ed Supervisor cmorton@raiderpride.org
    Northrup Kattie Davis Elementary (269) 423-6967 Reading Interventionist kanorthrup@raiderpride.org
    Nuckels Karen Middle School (269) 423-6860 Special Education Teacher knuckels@raiderpride.org
    Osbeck Theresa District Office (269) 423-6802 Admin Asst to the Superintendent tosbeck@raiderpride.org
    Palanca Mary High School (269) 423-6858 English Teacher mpalanca@raiderpride.org
    Parish Joe District Office (269) 436-0052 Maintenance & Grounds Director jmparish@raiderpride.org
    Peterson Nancy Davis Elementary (269) 423-6959 1st Grade Teacher npeterson@raiderpride.org
    Rajzer Beverly High School (269) 423-6850 Instructional Aide blrajzer@raiderpride.org
    Rosema Justin Middle School (269) 423-6876 7-8 Science Teacher jrosema@raiderpride.org
    Ross Jill Davis Elementary (269) 423-6950 Instructional Aide jmross@raiderpride.org
    Ross Sara Davis Elementary (269)423-6954 Secretary sross@raiderpride.org
    Shindeldecker Kristen Davis Elementary (269) 423-6975 3rd Grade Teacher kshindeldecker@raiderpride.org
    Southworth Brian High School (269) 423-6871 Spec. Ed. Teacher/Athletic Dir. bsouthworth@raiderpride.org
    Stanford Kim Middle School (269) 423-6857 Spec. Ed/English Teacher kstanford@raiderpride.org
    Sturgis Rodney Davis Elementary (269) 423-6982 Special Education Teacher rsturgis@raiderpride.org
    Thoman Lynne Davis Elementary (269) 423-6973 3rd Grade Teacher lthoman@raiderpride.org
    Tuls Jim Davis Elementary (269) 423-6988 Physical Education Teacher jtuls@raiderpride.org
    Tyria Darren Davis Elementary (269) 423-6985 5th Grade Teacher dtyria@raiderpride.org
    Warkentien Kathy Davis Elementary (269) 423-6950 Instructional Aide kwarkentien@raiderpride.org
    Wentzel Nicole Middle School & High School (269) 423-6854 Secretary nwentzel@raiderpride.org
    Wicklund Connie K-12 Band & Music (269) 423-6910 Music/Band Teacher cwicklund@raiderpride.org
    Wicklund Tim High School (269) 423-6877 Mathematics Teacher twicklund@raiderpride.org
    Wilder Julie Elementary (269) 423-6909 2nd Grade Teacher jwilder@raiderpride.org
    Wolfe Mike Technology Services (269)423-6805 Technology Support Specialist mwolfe@raiderpride.org


Last Modified on September 26, 2015