• Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name School Name School Phone Number Department E-mail Address Section URL
    Allett Michelle Davis Elementary (269) 423-6983 Teacher mallett@raiderpride.org
    Augst Nancy High School (269) 423-6855 Secretary naugst@raiderpride.org
    Baker Danean Davis Elementary (269) 423-6964 Teacher dbaker@raiderpride.org
    Baushke Jennifer District Office (269) 423-6804 Assistant Bookkeeper jbaushke@raiderpride.org
    Beute Harvey Davis Elementary (269) 423-6961 Teacher hbeute@raiderpride.org
    Bonhomme Robert Middle School (269) 423-6878 Teacher rbonhomme@raiderpride.org
    Botti Ben Middle & High School (269) 423-6915 Dean of Students bbotti@raiderpride.org
    Botti Michelle Davis Elementary (269) 423-6963 Teacher mmbotti@raiderpride.org
    Burwell Scott High School (269) 423-6880 Teacher sburwell@raiderpride.org
    Bush Kim Davis Elementary (269) 423-6970 Teacher kabush@raiderpride.org
    Conover Joshua High School (269) 423-6873 Teacher jconover@raiderpride.org
    Creagan Patrick District Office (269) 423-6800 Superintendent pcreagan@raiderpride.org
    Cugnetti Kim Davis Elementary (269) 423-6951 Davis Principal kcugnetti@raiderpride.org
    Dick Bob High School (269) 423-6879 Teacher bdick@raiderpride.org
    Dobberstein Molly Davis Elementary (269) 423-6962 Teacher mdobberstein@raiderpride.org
    Ebeling Kelli Davis Elementary (269) 423-6965 Teacher kebeling@raiderpride.org
    Essex Vickey High School (269) 423-6856 Teacher vessex@raiderpride.org
    Ferrari Alexa Davis Elementary (269) 423-6987 Teacher aferrari@raiderpride.org
    Fisher Mickey Davis Elementary (269) 423-6966 Teacher mfisher@raiderpride.org
    Fisher McKelle Davis Elementary (269) 423-6955 Secretary mcfisher@raiderpride.org
    Fuentes Kathy Middle School (269) 423-6917 Teacher kfuentes@raiderpride.org
    Gelder Ashley High School \ Middle School (269) 423-6853 Counselor agelder@raiderpride.org
    Grosvenor Greg High School (269) 423-6883 Teacher ggrosvenor@raiderpride.org
    Gumper Zach High School (269) 423-6859 Teacher zgumper@raiderpride.org
    Haas Joanne Davis Elementary (269) 423-6981 Teacher jhaas@raiderpride.org
    Henningsen Matt Middle School (269) 423-6872 Teacher jhenningsen@raiderpride.org
    Kniebes Brenda Davis Elementary (269) 423-6971 Teacher bkniebes@raiderpride.org
    Krall Cindy Transportation (269)423-7091 Director ckrall@raiderpride.org
    Leffler Paul Davis Elementary (269) 423-6984 Teacher pleffler@raiderpride.org
    Leighton-Moser Julie Davis Elementary (269) 423-6950 Librarian jmoser@raiderpride.org
    Long Jim Middle School (269) 423-6919 Teacher jlong@raiderpride.org
    Losey Sue Davis Elementary (269) 423-6980 Teacher slosey@raiderpride.org
    Madden Amy Davis Elementary (269) 423-6972 Teacher amadden@raiderpride.org
    Marlow Megan Middle School\Elementary (269) 423-6914 Teacher mmarlow@raiderpride.org
    McCormick Jerry High School (269) 423-6870 Teacher jmccormick@raiderpride.org
    McLouth Matt MS & HS Principal (269) 423-6851 Principal mmclouth@raiderpride.org
    Miles Rebecca Davis Elementary (269) 423-6960 Teacher rmiles@raiderpride.org
    Moerman Celeste Middle School/High School (269) 423-6908 Teacher cmoerman@raiderpride.org
    Morton Cathy Davis Elementary (269) 423-6953 Regional Special Ed Supervisor cmorton@raiderpride.org
    Northrup Kattie Davis Elementary (269) 423-6967 Teacher kanorthrup@raiderpride.org
    Nuckels Karen Middle School (269) 423-6860 Teacher knuckels@raiderpride.org
    Osbeck Theresa District Office (269) 423-6802 Admin Assistant tosbeck@raiderpride.org
    Palanca Mary High School (269) 423-6858 Teacher mpalanca@raiderpride.org
    Parish Joe District Office (269) 436-0052 Maintenance & Grounds Director jmparish@raiderpride.org
    Pattison Lisa Middle School/High School (269) 423-6812 Instructional Coach lpattison@raiderpride.org
    Peterson Nancy Davis Elementary (269) 423-6959 Teacher npeterson@raiderpride.org
    Rajzer Beverly High School (269) 423-6850 Instructional Aide blrajzer@raiderpride.org
    Rosema Justin Middle School (269) 423-6876 Teacher jrosema@raiderpride.org
    Ross Jill Davis Elementary (269) 423-6950 Instructional Aide jmross@raiderpride.org
    Ross Sara Davis Elementary (269)423-6954 Secretary sross@raiderpride.org
    Shindeldecker Kristen Davis Elementary (269) 423-6975 Teacher kshindeldecker@raiderpride.org
    Southworth Brian High School (269) 423-6871 Teacher bsouthworth@raiderpride.org
    Stanford Kim Middle School (269) 423-6857 Teacher kstanford@raiderpride.org
    Sturgis Rodney Davis Elementary (269) 423-6982 Teacher rsturgis@raiderpride.org
    Thoman Lynne Davis Elementary (269) 423-6973 Teacher lthoman@raiderpride.org
    Tuls Jim Davis Elementary (269) 423-6988 Teacher jrtuls@raiderpride.org
    Tyria Darren Davis Elementary (269) 423-6985 Teacher dtyria@raiderpride.org
    Wentzel Nicole High School (269) 423-6854 Secretary nwentzel@raiderpride.org
    Wicklund Connie K-12 Band & Music (269) 423-6910 Teacher crossow@raiderpride.org
    Wicklund Tim High School (269) 423-6877 Teacher twicklund@raiderpride.org
    Wilder Julie Middle School (269) 423-6909 Teacher jwilder@raiderpride.org